Last Paper Syndrome

 

Oh my gadddd, my last paper which is Probability has finally comes to the end. I’m so excited to go home. Yes, I’ll tell you, my last paper syndrome was totally worst. I couldn’t even study & make revisions. I lost focus! What was on my head is home. I even downloaded some of everyone’s favorite drama. Kah!

drama

I have got no idea what movie is the best, so i just searched for drama’s reviews. And yes, i found these. My home don’t have WiFi, because my mom refused to have WiFi. Whatever were her reasons, I respect them since I’m okay with it. So, tomorrow will my flight, at 2 pm insha Allah. I’m taking Malindo Airlines. My favorite airlines after MAS. How was your Raya’s preparation? Did everything was done? And of course, I do not have baju raya yet. But, mom had decided to have black and grey color theme on first Raya. Therefore, I just find baju kurung that fits the theme. Hmm, I’m out of idea what to write about. I’m supposed to study. (Last paper syndrome attacks!) Alright guys! Wish me best of luck! My last paper Whewww

Regards,

Hikmah Muadi

Leave a comment